Stay Informed
Stay connected with Intel Security for the latest content and updates. Sign up to receive communications
Busting the Malware Silver Bullet Myth

DATE: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
TIME: 11:00AM PDT | 1:00PM CDT | 2:00PM EDT

When it comes to fighting modern malware, there is no “silver bullet” that can guard against every threat every time. That’s why Intel Security takes a different approach. We combine multiple layers of advanced malware protection, detection, and correction technologies into a single endpoint defense fabric.


To keep up with cyberthreat innovation, effective detection and analysis requires new state-of-the-art anti-malware technologies. Join this Tech Talk and learn how Real Protect and Dynamic Application Containment, complemented by the McAfee® Advanced Threat Defense sandbox work together to systematically protect against the most dangerous malware threats.

 If you have questions regarding this event, please contact webcastcentral@intel.com.
Please complete the form

Fill out the form to reserve your place today.
Can't make the webinar? Register and we will send you a replay.